СОВМЕСТНЫЙ СЕМИНАР В КИТАЕ RIM POLYMERS И DOW CHEMICAL

 

resized-dow_rim_seminar1

 

Rim Polymers Industries успешно провела семинар по изоляции труб напылением на пенополиуретановой основе 10 сентября 2015 года. Этот семинар и демонстрация были совместно организованы Rim Polymers и Dow, чтобы продемонстрировать новейшие прорывные технологии в изоляции труб напылением.

В семинаре приняли участие более 70 участников из преимущественно нефтегазовой отрасли. Это было потрясающим опытом для наших участников из-за новейшей технологии напыления на трубы; мы можем достичь требуемой нашими клиенатми толщины, по сравнению с теми толщинами, которые получены от других обычных технологий распыления ППУ. Другие преимущества нашей технологии напыления ППУ включают превосходное распределение плотности, лучший коэффициент изоляции “k”, более низкую плотность и более высокую эффективность производства.

Мы искренне благодарим нашего партнера за этот семинар, Dow Chemical, а также всех участников, которые приняли участие в этом семинаре. Двигаясь вперед, мы надеемся организовать больше таких семинаров для всех клиентов по всему миру.

RIM POLYMERS AND DOW CHEMICAL JOINT-SEMINAR IN CHINA

 

resized-dow_rim_seminar1

 

Rim Polymers Industries has successfully held its Pipe Spray Insulation Seminar and the Polyurethane Spray Machine Demonstration on 10th September 2015. This seminar and demonstration was jointly organized by Rim Polymers and Dow to showcase the latest technology & breakthrough in spray pipe insulation technology.

The seminar was well attended by over 70 participants from mainly the oil and gas industry. This was an eye-opening experience for our participants as, with our latest spray pipe technology; we are able to attain the requested thickness in a pass from our customers as compared to those that are generated from other conventional PU spray technology. Other benefits of our PU spray technology include excellent density distribution, better insulation ‘k’ factor, lower density and higher production efficiency. In addition, during the demonstration, one of the participants even expressed his interest in purchasing the demo pipe spray machine which was showcased.

We sincerely thank our partner for this seminar, Dow Chemical and also all the participants who have participated in this seminar. Moving forward, we look forward to organize more of such seminars for all customers globally.